Page 1 of 1

!How do I set an item in a specific slot in the inventory!

Posted: February 15th, 2021, 5:20 am
by NTET
English is not my native language
Please forgive me if my statement in this post is not clear

I'm a newcomer
I don't know how to set items in a specific slot in the inventory
I looked up a lot of help documents
But I still can't
I hope someone can help me
thanks

Re: !How do I set an item in a specific slot in the inventory!

Posted: February 15th, 2021, 5:21 am
by NTET
This is all I can find:"determine item" But I don't know how to specify a slot.

Re: !How do I set an item in a specific slot in the inventory!

Posted: February 15th, 2021, 11:41 am
by mcmonkey
You should probably ask on Discord rather than the forum: https://discord.gg/Q6pZGSR

The relevant command is the inventory command: https://one.denizenscript.com/denizen/cmds/inventory

Re: !How do I set an item in a specific slot in the inventory!

Posted: February 16th, 2021, 8:09 am
by NTET
sorry.But I can't use Discord for some reason.

Re: !How do I set an item in a specific slot in the inventory!

Posted: February 16th, 2021, 8:11 am
by NTET
I tried editing an inventory type script using the inventory command.But I didn't succeed.I can't find any more tutorials on Inventory for novices...

Re: !How do I set an item in a specific slot in the inventory!

Posted: February 16th, 2021, 8:43 am
by NTET
Error Message: Command GIVE is not accepted within a procedure. Procedures may not produce a change in the world, they may only process logic.